Monday, March 28, 2011

'Rookie Blue' Season 2 Premieres June 16 on Global and ABC

Global, a Canadian TV network, announced that its hit series Rookie Blue will premiere on Thursday, June 16 at 10 PM. Obviously, the series will also be aired on ABC, an American TV network.

The first seasons follows five rookies from a police department (Missy Peregrym, Gregory Smith, Charlotte Sullivan, Travis Milne and Enuka Okuma). In the second season, they've got more experience, but they face other challenges in the streets.

Other regular cast members include Eric Johnson, Matt Gordon, Noam Jenkins, Ben Bass, Lyriq Bent and Melanie Nicholls-King.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum


  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by 2008

Back to TOP