Monday, April 26, 2010

Winners at the 25th Artis Gala

Yesterday, the 25th Artis Gala took place. For those who don't know, this is some sort of people choice award that regards only Quebec's TV industry. So, without further ado, let's have a look at what Quebeckers, who took the time to vote, had to say.

Best News Anchor - Sophie Thibault (TVA Nouvelles).

Best Host of a Public Affair Show - Jean-Luc Mongrain (Mongrain).

Best Host of a Morning Show - Gino Chouinard (Salut, bonjour!).

Best Host of a Variety or Entertainment Show - Éric Salvail (Dieu Merci!).

Best Host of a Cultural Magazine or Talk-Show - Guy A. Lepage (Tout le monde en parle).

Best Artist in a Humoristic Show - Louis-José Houde (Ici Louis-José Houde).

Best Host of a Game Show - Patrice L'Écuyer (Des squelettes dans le placard, Le moment de vérité et L'union fait la force).

Best Host of a Sport Show - Marie-Claude Savard (BoxeRock).

Best Actor in a TV Series - Marc Messier (Lance et compte: le grand duel).

Best Actress in a TV Series - Marina Orsini (Lance et compte: le grand duel).

Best Actor in a Soap-Opera - Denis Bouchard (Annie et ses hommes).

Best Actress in a Soap-Opera - Anne Dorval (Les Parent).

Best Artist in a Youth Show - Guy Jodoin (Tactik).

Artis Award for the Female Personality of the Year - Véronique Cloutier.

Artis Award for the Male Personality of the Year - Patrick Huard.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum


  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by 2008

Back to TOP